jump to navigation

GS Business Resources Is In The News June 24, 2009

Posted by gsbusinessresources in Biz Resources, GS Business Resources, Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

I had a pleasant surprised last week when Dawn Rivers Baker, editor of the MicroEnterprise Journal contacted me requesting an interview.

After staring at the email for several minutes, wondering if she had lost her mind, I decided why not. I’ve read her blog for several months and have always enjoyed Dawn’s insightful, thoughtful, and sometimes sassy posts. I’ve also been following her on Twitter, and we’ve had a few pleasant exchanges about health insurance and the weather. If she thought my situation was worth talking about, who was I to argue!

The interview was a delightful way to spend a half hour of my day. The resulting post  makes me sound very good indeed. Thanks Dawn, for a great opportunity! I look forward to chatting with you again, to let you know how my business is growing.

You can read the  blog post here.

She also mentioned me, my business, and the interview in her weekly podcast which can be found here.

Take a look and listen, and post comments here and on Dawn’s blog.

If you came here via The MicroEnterprise Journal  or its blog, welcome! If you didn’t, you need to go check it out!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

